PowerSchool, our web-based Student Information System (SIS), offers many functions for parents. If you have not logged-in, we encourage you to do so as soon as possible.


Parent, Student, Faculty/Staff, or Alumni, stay connected with our community. Access school communications, news, calendars, and information that’s just for you. For more information, contact webmaster@tas.edu.tw

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Forgot your login?

You have been sent an email with your login information.

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Naming Opportunities to Recognize a Class or a Faculty

TAS offers many opportunities for alumni to honor current or former faculty members. Classes can also choose to contribute a class gift to honor and recognize their class.

Gifts designated toward Building Excellence at and above NT$ 25,000 are eligible for recognition on a plaque in the Upper School Science and Technology Building.
Gifts designated toward Building Excellence at and above NT$ 90,000 are eligible for naming a chair in the Guy Lott Jr. Auditorium.

For specific instructions and to make a gift to TAS, please visit the Supporting TAS section of the website.

The following Classes, current faculty/admnistrators, and former faculty members have been honored with a seat in the auditorium. Many alumni have also chosen to honor family members at the School.

The Class of 1989
The Class of 1991
The Class of 1993
The Class of 1994

Dr. Sharon D. Hennessy
Mr. Richard Arnold
R. Douglas Bishop
Bob & Patricia Carrelli
Thomas Sebastian Cummings
Cory Edwards
Deb Flemming
Peter K. Hahn
Richard & Susana Hartzell
Kevin B. Held
Cheryl Quek Lagerquist
Emily Mimi McGrath
Gerry & Catriona Moran
Mr. Ross Olson
Hope N.F. Phillips
John D. Salminen
Dianne Salminen
Joyce and Ralph Whalen

To get started on naming a seat for your class or to honor a faculty member, please contact the Alumni Office at alumni@tas.edu.tw.

Alumna Sweeps Singing Contest in Taiwan

Congratulations to Caitlin Magee '13, former Jazz Ensemble member, for winning Best Singer, Best Performance, and Most Popular Singer at the recent National Taiwan Normal University (NTNU) International Student Chinese Singing Competition!

Read more
Alumna Hosts TV Series

This month, you won't want to miss Alana Nichols '10 hosting her very own TV series Follow Alana. The show is set to air on May 6 on Channels 39 and 26, and May 13 on Channel 36. Check out the listing below to find out when to tune in!

Read more

Upcoming Alumni Events