Contact Information and Directions

 

School Location and Phone Number

Address: 800 Zhongshan North Road, Section 6, Taipei Taiwan, ROC 11152
Phone: 886-2-7750-9900
Fax: 886-2-2873-1641

 

 

Directions to TAS

The TAS security gate is on Zhongshan N. Road. You will need to check in with the security guard to obtain a TAS visitor pass.

 

By Taxi

If traveling to TAS by taxi it will be helpful to have the school’s address in Chinese, provided below. Simply print this taxi card and present it to the taxi driver.

Please note that it may take up to 1.5 hours to travel from the Taoyuan International Airport to TAS. A taxi ride from Taoyuan Airport to TAS should cost approximately NT$1,300.

By Public Transit

Taipei has an excellent bus and train/metro (MRT) system. The nearest MRT station to the TAS campus is Zhi Shan station, about a 25 minute walk (exit station on Fuhua Rd. heading to Dexing West Rd., go right on Dexing West Rd. and walk a short way to Zhongshan N. Rd, take a left and walk for approximately 1.5 km until you see TAS on the right) or a short bus ride on the #606 bus (heading towards Veterans Hospital, get off at Sanyu Temple stop, then walk straight on to Tien Mou Circle, turn left and walk half a block down Zhongshan N. Rd. to TAS main gate). Numerous bus lines make stops within easy walking distance of the school, including the #220, #285, #602, #606, #645, #680, #902, and I 12.

By Private Car

If you are driving to TAS, please note that there is no guest parking on campus. The nearest public parking lot is at the Tien Mou circle at the intersection of Chung Shan North Road and Tien Mou Road, just a short walk from the main gate.

 

Department/Office Contact Information

Department Contact Information
Community Outreach / Media Requests Ext. 368
Email: outreach@tas.edu.tw
Webmaster Email: webmaster@tas.edu.tw
Transcript Requests Ext. 226
Email: transcripts@tas.edu.tw
Communications Office Ext. 643
Email: communication@tas.edu.tw
Administration Email: mainadmin@tas.edu.tw
Development Office Email: development@tas.edu.tw
Admissions Office Ext. 329, 334, or 361
Skype Name: tas.admission
Email: admissions@tas.edu.tw
Human Resources Ext. 456
Email: hr@tas.edu.tw
Advancement Office Ext. 342
Email: advancement@tas.edu.tw
Lower School Office Ext. 108
Middle School Office Ext. 202
Upper School Office Ext. 211
Alumni Ext. 368
Email: alumni@tas.edu.tw
Transportation Ext. 307
Athletics Email: athletics@tas.edu.tw