Hall of Fame & Special Awards

Hall of Fame Class of 2021
2021 TAS Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees: Sabrina C., Sabrina H., Sarah J., Hironori K., Alex L., Jason L., Maya R., Richard W.

The Taipei American School Athletics Hall of Fame honors those who displayed outstanding athletic achievement with exemplary sportsmanship while representing TAS in IASAS competition. Click below to visit our Hall of Fame page, which includes portraits of each of our inductees.

Hall of Fame page

Upper School Sports Banquet Slideshows & Photos